Gov. Reynolds announces appointments to Iowa’s boards & commissions

Today, Gov. Kim Reynolds announced appointments to Iowa’s boards and commissions.  
The following appointments are subject to Senate confirmation: 
Agricultural Development Board: 
Annette Townsley, Letts 
Alcoholic Beverages Commission: 
John Pauli, Carroll 
Bioscience Development Board: 
Billi Hunt, Urbandale 
Nathan Rasmussen, Story City 
Board of Athletic Training: 
Audra Ramsey, Urbandale 
Connie VanRoekel, Adel 
Board of Barbering: 
Scott Sales, Pella 
Board of Corrections: 
Trent Keller, Waterloo 
Jim Kersten, Fort Dodge 
Rebecca Williams, Cedar Rapids 
Board of Dentistry 
Candice Bradley, Cascade 
Board of Physical & Occupational Therapy: 
Rachel Judisch, Lake City 
Board of Podiatry: 
Kathryn Arndt, Pleasant Hill 
Laurie Barr-Cronin, Des Moines 
Travis Carlson, Hiawatha 
Erin Nelson, Ames 
Board of Psychology: 
Matthew Cooper, West Des Moines 
Lora Keipper, Urbandale 
Board of Social Work: 
Jillyn Kaufman, Eldridge 
Commission for the Blind: 
Sandra Ryan, Ames 
Commission on Aging: 
Cindy Baddeloo, Clive 
G. Willard Jenkins, Waterloo 
Commission on the Status of African Americans: 
Jessica Williams, Fairfield 
Economic Development Authority: 
Nicholas Chilcoat, Clive 
Megan McKay, Knoxville 
Emily Schmitt, Clive 
Engineering and Land Surveying Examining Board: 
Laura Sievers, Rock Rapids 
Lisa VanDenBerg, Johnston 
Enhance Iowa Board: 
Patrick Deignan, Cedar Rapids 
Lisa Hein, Ames 
Angie Pfannkuch, West Des Moines 
Environmental Protection Commission: 
Brad Bleam, Rockwell City 
Patricia Foley, Huxley 
Lisa Gochenour, Logan 
Harold Hommes, Windsor Heights 
Mark Stutsman, Riverside 
Flood Mitigation Board: 
John Erixon, Council Bluffs 
Health Facilities Council: 
Aaron DeJong, Urbandale 
Higher Education Loan Authority: 
John Hartung, Indianola 
Iowa Autism Council: 
Evelyn Horton, Pleasant Hill 
Cheryl Mulligan, Shenandoah 
Caleb Primrose, Des Moines 
Iowa Board of Veterinary Medicine: 
Yuko Sato, Ames 
Will Yoder, Bloomfield 
Iowa Drug Policy Advisory Council: 
Jason Feaker, Dike 
Jennifer Miller, Marshalltown 
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy Council: 
Vicky Long Hill, West Des Moines 
Iowa State Civil Rights Commission: 
Sam Kooiker, Sheldon 
Dennis Mandsanger, Clive 
Marcelena Ordaz, Eldridge 
Holly White, Polk City 
Iowa Utilities Board: 
Geri Huser, Des Moines (member) 
Geri Huser, Des Moines (chair) 
Natural Resource Commission: 
Uriah Hansen, Clive 
Renewable Fuel Infrastructure Board: 
Niki DePhillips, Waukee 
Kelsey Erickson, Ames 
Kelly Nieuwenhuis, Primghar 
State Board of Educational Examiners: 
Erin Schoening, Underwood 
Anthony Voss, Hudson 
Title Guaranty Division Board: 
Judy Hilgenberg, Guthrie Center